Sign Up for Mass!

Welcome back!  We are so excited to be able to worship together again!

MASS SCHEDULE CHANGES
As we have lived into the reopening of public Masses it is clear that not as many people are choosing to come back to Mass at this time. We respect and support that decision for people who are not yet comfortable with returning. That is the reason the Archbishop has continued the dispensation from the obligation to participate in Sunday Mass. Our low numbers, combined with our ability to now have more people in church (up to 184) means that we do not need as many Masses as we are celebrating now. We will, of course, return to a fuller schedule once our numbers make that need evident. In the meantime, beginning the weekend of July 4-5, the Mass Schedule will be only Sunday Masses: 9:00 am (also live-streamed) and 11:30 am. We will not have a Saturday evening or Sunday evening Mass at this time. We will continue the current weekday schedule of Mass Monday through Thursday at 8:30 am. We ask you to continue to sign up in the usual way, either on the website or via phone (360-823-2843). Because of our current numbers, there is no need to limit yourself to a certain number of Masses per week or per month. We look forward to the end of this virus, when many more people will feel safe coming back to Mass. But, for now, this reduced schedule will meet our needs. 


Click the links below to access the reservation system. Online reservations may be requested up to 1 hour before Mass. You may attend as often as you desire.

8:30 am Thursday, July 2

9:00 am Sunday, July 5

11:30 am Sunday, July 5

8:30 am Monday, July 6

8:30 am Tuesday, July 7

8:30 am Wednesday, July 8

8:30 am Thursday, July 9

9:00 am Sunday, July 12

11:30 am Sunday, July 12

Additional Masses will become available for reservations each Thursday at noon.

8:30 am Monday, July 13

8:30 am Tuesday, July 14

8:30 am Wednesday, July 15

8:30 am Thursday, July 16

9:00 am Sunday, July 19

11:30 am Sunday, July 19