Stewardship Commission

Dale Magers, Mitch Canton, Larry Cadorniga, Jo Marie Hansen, Mike Miller, Kristin Barbieri (not pictured Bertha Dixon, Pat Cody)

 The Stewardship Commission assists the parish in promoting stewardship as a way of life among parishioners through strategic planning, policy development and education. The three main areas of Stewardship are Time, Talent and Treasure. For more information, please contact Larry Cadorniga, Pastoral Assistant for Stewardship at 360-823-2829 or email.